Oilfield services
company

Contacts

SIAM Company Ltd. — company management

634003, Russian Federation, Tomsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Octyabrskaya st., 10a
+7 (3822) 90-00-08
office@siamoil.ru

SIAM MASTER Ltd. — complex hydrodynamic monitoring and well testing service

634003, Russian Federation, Tomsk, Octyabrskaya st., 10a
+7 (3822) 90-00-08
siammaster@integra.ru

Branch office in Nefteyugansk

628305, Khanty-Mansiisk autonomous district, Nefteyugansk,
Pionernaya Industrial Zone, Stroiteley st., building 14.
+7 (3463) 23-42-13
nugansk@siamoil.ru

Branch in Krasnodar

350089, Krasnodar, Chekistov Avenue 22, office 97-100
+7 (8612) 61-92-52
krasnodar@integra.ru

Branch in Strezhevoy

636785 Tomsk region, Strezhevoy, st. Promyshlenaya, 2
+7 (38259) 6-38-26, 6-38-60
fstrezhevskoy@integra.ru

Branch in Izhevsk

426039, Rep. Udmurtia, Izhevsk, Votkinskoe highway, 117
+7 (3412) 90-02-30
siam_izhevsk@integra.ru

Branch in Samara

443069, Samara, st. Aurora, 110, bldg. 1, of. 428
+7 (84627) 9-48-68
samara@siamoil.ru

Branch in Tyumen

625027, Tyumen region, Tyumen,
st. Energetikov, 16, room 16/5
YGorchakova@integra.ru
NDyshlyuk@integra.ru

Branch in Novy Urengoy

629300, Yamalo-Nenets autonomous district, Novy Urengoy, 16 Gubkin Avenue, office 201
+7 (3494) 222-886
nur@integra.ru

Branch in Saratov

410038, Saratov, st. 1st Sokolovogorsky proezd, 11
+7 (8452) 35-84-06, 35-84-04
saratov@siamoil.ru

Regional office in Krasnoyarsk

660077, Krasnoyarsk, st. Alekseeva, 49, of. 9-21
drumak@integra.ru
Atalah@integra.ru

Regional office in Votkinsk

427433, Udmurt Republic, Votkinsk, st. May 1, 81, Business Center "Sever", 6th office;
+7 (3822) 90-00-08 add. 45203
SVIsupov@integra.ru

TSIIC SIAM LLC — development, production and supply of well test equipment. After-sales service

634003, Tomsk, Belaya st., 3
+7 (3822) 65-38-80
+7 (3822) 65-97-97
siam@siamoil.ru
tnpvo@integra.ru

TSIIC SIAM LLC service in Nefteyugansk

628305, Russia, Tyumen region,
Nefteyugansk, Neftyanikov st., 20/10
+7 (913) 829-98-46
Vsekretov@integra.ru

Branch of TSIIC SIAM LLC in Surgut

628418, Russia, Tyumen region,
Surgut city, Ostrovsky st., 45/1, office. 215
+7 (3463) 23-44-69
zsfsiam@integra.ru
Efesenko@integra.ru

Branch of TSIIC SIAM LLC in Almetyevsk

423450, Republic of Tatarstan,
Almetyevsk, Bazovaya st., 7A/3
+7 (917) 299-47-49
+7 (987) 214-30-70
nchelny@siamoil.ru
Rmirgaliev@integra.ru

TSIIC SIAM LLC service in Otradny

446300, Samara region,
Otradny, Sovetskaya st., 36 of 6
+7 (917) 013-21-74
Enurtdinov@integra.ru

«Kazakhstan Device Service Company» LLC — the official dealer of TSIIC SIAM LLC in Kazakhstan Republic

030000 Republic of Kazakhstan, Aktobe, Aktobe,
Batyr sankibai ave., 167A, office 402, 404
+7 (7132) 92 52 71,
+7 (7132) 74 20 74,
+7 (771) 102 55 50
kdsc2014@mail.ru
kdsc2014@gmail.com

SIAM map

SIAM Company Ltd. works since
1990 and occupies a large market share.

SIAM has 18 branches and regional offices at the moment